Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Snap Shot: Pre-patch Preparations!

Just a quick note, agents!  The new patch is going to ~1gb of data so be prepared to download it.  Maintenance starts tonight around 12am CDT (1am EDT, 10p, PDT) and will last until 8am CDT (9am EDT, 6am PDT).  Basically, log in tomorrow morning and start the patch process if you have a slower connection.  I'll keep ya'll updated as the day progresses if there are any changes.

Fly safe, shoot straight!  Get ready for 1.2!

No comments:

Post a Comment